GmbH

Marc Angelini

Marc Angelini

CEO

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: marc.angelini@austria2017.org

Mag. Markus Pichler

Mag. Markus Pichler

CEO

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: markus.pichler@austria2017.org

Team members

(In alphabetic order. Teammebers full time and part time)

Margit Baier-Erlbacher

Margit Baier-Erlbacher

Honored Guests

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6402339
E-Mail: margit.baier-erlbacher@austria2017.org

Walter Böhm

Walter Böhm

Store & Allrounder

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

Mobil: +43 (0) 660 555 80 07
E-Mail: wboehm52@gmail.com

Thomas Burger

Thomas Burger

Transport

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: thomas.burger@austria2017.org

Isabelle Dardon

Isabelle Dardon

Families

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: families@austria2017.org

Barbara Gödl-Purrer

Barbara Gödl-Purrer, MSc, CIFK

Healthy Athletes

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 729 00 78

E-Mail: barbara.goedl-purrer@austria2017.org

Mag. Constanze Grininger

Mag. Constanze Grininger

Coordinator Stadt Graz & Olympic Town Festival

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 872 7873

E-Mail: constanze.grininger@austria2017.org

Mag. Heri Hahn

Mag. Heri Hahn

Media Relations

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 4676 352

E-Mail: heri.hahn@austria2017.org

 
 
Eva-Maria Muster, Bakk.

Eva-Maria Hofmann-Muster, Bakk.

Head of Office, (Administration Human Resources)

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 155 50

E-Mail: evamaria.muster@austria2017.org

Ricarda Huber

Ricarda Huber

Host Town Program

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 59 89 454

E-Mail: hosttown@austria2017.org

Christine Hutegger

Christine Hutegger

Internal Communication

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 155 51

E-Mail: christine.hutegger@austria2017.org

Birgit Kainer

Birgit Kainer

Media Relations

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 (0) 676/ 641 41 01

E-Mail: birgit.kainer@austria2017.org

Natalie Kainz

Natalie Kainz, BA

Delegation Service - Assistenz

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: natalie.kainz@austria2017.org

Robert Kaspar

Dr. Robert Kaspar

Special Events

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 (0) 676/ 321 20 12

E-Mail: robert.kaspar@austria2017.org

Angelika Kaulfersch

Angelika Kaulfersch

Healthy Athletes

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 50 46 980

E-Mail: angelika.kaulfersch@austria2017.org

Lisa Kipperer

Lisa Kipperer

School program

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 88 31 55 56

E-Mail: lisa.kipperer@austria2017.org

Frederick Lins

MMAG. Frederick Lins, LL.M.

GMS

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: frederick.lins@fgl.at

Alina Magagna

Alina Magagna

Delegation Service

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 155 57

E-Mail: alina.magagna@austria2017.org

Elmar Mandl

Mag. Elmar Mandl

Operations Manager

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 155 52

E-Mail: elmar.mandl@austria2017.org

Ruth Matthews

Mag. Ruth Matthews

Honored Guests Graz

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: ruth.matthews@austria2017.org

MMag. Birgit Morelli

MMag. Birgit Morelli

Marketing - PR

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 7366 80 20

E-Mail: birgit.morelli@austria2017.org

Heinrich Olsen

Heinrich Olsen

Sport

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
E-Mail: heinrich.olsen@austria2017.org

Joachim Pölzl

Joachim Pölzl

Event Consulter

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 346 94 60

E-Mail: joachim.poelzl@austria2017.org

Claudia Pucher

Claudia Pucher

Marketingassistenz

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 660 1398739

E-Mail: claudia.pucher@austria2017.org

Ludmilla Remler

Ludmilla Remler

Delegation Service

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 30 22 693

E-Mail: ludmilla.remler@austria2017.org

Mag. Alexandra Petter

Mag. Alexandra Schmidt

Volunteers

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 155 53

E-Mail: volunteers@austria2017.org

Mag. Alexandra Petter

Nina Senekowitsch, BA

OFfice

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 660 408 24 13

E-Mail: nina.senekowitsch@austria2017.org

 
 
 
Dale Shumanski

Dale Shumanski

Torch Run| Venue Management

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: dale.shumanski@austria2017.org

Julia Sirk

Julia Sirk

Venue Management - Assistant

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: julia.sirk@austria2017.org

Alexander Spiegl

Alexander Spiegl

Venue Manager Special Olympics Town Schladming

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 355 10 45

E-Mail: alexander.spiegl@austria2017.org

Elke Spielhofer

Elke Spielhofer

Accomodation Graz

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 519 72 48

E-Mail: elke.spielhofer@austria2017.org

Carina Spreitz

Carina Spreitz

Internal Communication

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: carina.spreitz@austria2017.org

 
 
 
Sabine Stütz

Sabine Stütz

Project Management, Branding & Sponsoring

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 282 40 83

E-Mail: sabine.stuetz@austria2017.org

Ernst Summer

Ernst Summer

Host Town Programm | Medal Ceremonies

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 502 21 17

E-Mail: ernst.summer@austria2017.org

Marlies Tritscher

Marlies Tritscher

Accreditation

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: marlies.tritscher@austria2017.org

Belinda Wieser

Belinda Wieser

Families - Assistenz

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: belinda.wieser@austria2017.org

Birgit Winter, MBA

Birgit Winter, MBA

Volunteers

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 155 54

E-Mail: volunteers@austria2017.org

Dr. Helmut Wöllik

Dr. Helmut Wöllik

Information Technology

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 463 90500 3131

E-Mail: helmut.woellik@austria2017.org

Ritchie Zechner

Ritchie Zechner

Award Ceremonies - Assistant

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 549 63 54

E-Mail: ritchie.zechner@austria2017.org

Honorary team-members

We say THANK YOU to all our honorary team-members for so much "heartbeat", engagement, commitment and experience - you are an important pillar for our World Winter Games and our athletes!

Walter Buchegger

Walter Buchegger

Torch Run

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 650 33 444 55

E-Mail: walter.buchegger@austria2017.org

Erwin David

Erwin David

OK-Teammember

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 130 66 44

E-Mail: erwin.david@austria2017.org

Pierre Gider

Mag. Dr. Pierre Gider

Dancing

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 650 23 756 00

E-Mail: dancing@austria2017.org
Skype: pierregider

Markus Glössl

Markus Glössl

Torch Run

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 664 42 08 511

E-Mail: markus.gloessl@austria2017.org

Adi Reiter

Adi Reiter

Torch Run

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming


Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 664 81 08 172

E-Mail: adi.reiter@austria2017.org

Thomas Beuchel & Hannes Schwenter

Thomas Beuchel & Hannes Schwenter

Head of Security

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Büro Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 39 68 454

E-Mail:thomas beuchel@austria2017.org hannes.schwenter@austria2017.org 

 

 
 
Heinz Tippl

Dr. Heinz Tippl

School programs

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 664 59 22 559

E-Mail: heinz.tippl@austria2017.org

Heinz Tippl

Rene Tippl

Youth Summit

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz

E-Mail: rene.tippl@outlook.com

 
 
 
Manfred Ulz

Manfred Ulz

Sports Adviser

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 680 200 70 80

E-Mail: manfred.ulz@austria2017.org

Reinhard Zotter

Reinhard Zotter

Allrounder

Ramsauerstraße 129

8970 Schladming

Office Graz: Jakominigürtel 20/1, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 676 54 23 209

E-Mail: reini.zotter@aon.at

Austria 2017 Dots Full Width Background